pickspaster.blogg.se

Selmer reference 54 alto full shot
Selmer reference 54 alto full shot











selmer reference 54 alto full shot
  1. SELMER REFERENCE 54 ALTO FULL SHOT UPGRADE
  2. SELMER REFERENCE 54 ALTO FULL SHOT PROFESSIONAL
  3. SELMER REFERENCE 54 ALTO FULL SHOT SERIES

Well, it has been a year since i bought the Yani T992 from you. We did end of going to Soby's that night and it was fantastic! Thanks for the great recomendation! You have a great business that focuses on all the areas that are important to musicians like me and I wish you the best of luck in the future. I am certain that I would not have received that kind of dedication and treatment anywhere else Worthwhile and I must say, this horn is just unbelievable.

selmer reference 54 alto full shot

Was so nice to just walk in the door and see all of the horns out, ready, and in fantastic playing condition. It was by far the most successful and positive experience I have had looking for horns and I have told every saxophone player I know just that.

selmer reference 54 alto full shot

I just wanted to drop you an email to thank you for our meeting earlier this month. IMHO you have the best functioning woodwind shop I have ever seen. Your advice has been outstanding, and the shipping has been superb. I only wish that I had remembered your website sooner, Woodwind Brasswind This has been by far one of the most pleasurable purchases in my sax career. Thanks again for the great sax I am glad you pointed me toward the R1 Jazz.

SELMER REFERENCE 54 ALTO FULL SHOT SERIES

Or go for a Selmer series 111 /Reference sax? Would be playing horns from the same stable. Should I consider the R&C Jazz-in that way I

SELMER REFERENCE 54 ALTO FULL SHOT UPGRADE

Next year I want to upgrade my Tenor and will purchase from you again.

SELMER REFERENCE 54 ALTO FULL SHOT PROFESSIONAL

R&C sax that I purchased from you has given me many hours of pleasure so far and thank you for the professional input and efficiency in getting it to me. Its Thomas from South Africa- I trust you are well? Just to let you know that my It plays so nice and has that warm sound that can't be explained. It is everything we talked about.and more.

selmer reference 54 alto full shot

Mathew, I have had my horn (Ref.54) for about a week. We wish you great success (you earn it everyday and deserve it!). You provide a valuable service that it is second to none. We must also applaud the way you packed and prep the sax for shipping. Your guidance regarding the sax, the mouthpiece and even theīags for the neck and the mouthpiece (so they can fit inside the bell) was right on target. We must thank you for taking so much of your time to help us with the purchase. After now playing for a couple of days, the only word that canĭescribe it is WOW! It is a great sounding and great looking sax. Later I will play around with the Brancher reeds to see how they do as well.Īs I told you, the Reference 54 arrived on Thursday but Paula who was awayĭid not get a chance to play it until Friday (which by the way was her Birthday). The quality of the surfaces, plating and lig are all very nice. Brighter than the stock plastic piece but stillĮnough diffusion/character in the tone. I got my Brancher B27 and it fits the tone modification I was looking for on my Keilwerth Tenor. Thanks for the time you took on the phone with me this week in selecting a Tenor Mouthpiece. Soprano sax arrived on time in over-kill package. (re: Rampone & Cazzani R1 Jazz Curved Soprano) When he puts another sax on the wish list or when we need more accessories, we will be back! I am so glad we were blessed enough to find you when we began our first horn-buying adventure. My son is going to be one happy young man. Your packing is amazing as well as your attention to detail. It is so beautiful and perfect as your horns always are. Your honesty and straightforward advice have been appreciated. I would like to thank you for all of your help with this purchase. Please advise so I will know whether to use it or discard it. New as a courtesy to me or was this used to play test the instrument. The mouthpiece has a Marca Jazz reed already attached. There was a 3M Silver Protector Strip in the case-Date Inserted 6/1/08ĭo I need to continue using these to protect the instrument or should this just be discarded?Ģ. Letting the sax come to room temperature before I begin removing the "packing corks."ġ. Everything was packed very nicely and quite orderly. I just wanted to let you know that the R1 Jazz Eb alto arrived this afternoon, December 12, 2008. My wife is VERY happy with the alto.Īs usual, the purchase experience was wonderful and service was excellent. The Reference 54 Alto and Serie III Sterling Soprano have arrived and both play beautifully. (re: Selmer Reference 54 Alto and Selmer Serie III Sterling Silver Soprano) The following comments are from satisfied customers ofĬlick here for a listing of Available Saxophones All text and images on this site copyright saxforte (2003)













Selmer reference 54 alto full shot